Senior Advisers

(as of 22 January 2007)

Khalid Al-Thour (Yemen) sa.iype@gmail.com
Ralph Baird (USA) Ralph@baird.usa.com
Tom Beer (Australia) tom.beer@csiro.au
Amos Bein (Isr) bein@mail.gsi.gov.il
Carlos Oití Berbert (Brazil) coiti@mct.gov.br
Arne Bjorlykke (Nor) Arne.Bjorlykke@ngu.no
Peter Bobrowsky (Can) pbobrows@NRCan.gc.ca
Anne Buttimer (Ireland) anne.buttimer@ucd.ie
Jean-Paul Cadet (Fra) jp.cadet@wanadoo.fr
Sierd Cloetingh (Net) cloeting@geo.vu.nl
Emilio Custodio (Spain) e.custodio@igme.es
Chen Sick Pei (CCOP) spchen@ccop.or.th
Jean Dercourt (Fra) sec-perpetuels@academie-sciences.fr
Gerald Friedman (USA) gmfriedman@juno.com
David Gee (Swe) david.gee@geo.uu.se
Bob Ginsburg (USA) ginsburg@rsmas.miami.edu
Harsh Gupta (India) harshgupta@nic.in
Sylvi Haldorsen (Nor) sylvi.haldorsen@ijvf.nlh.no
Robert Jordan (USA) robertrjordangeo@comcast.net
Frauke Kraas(Ger) f.kraas@uni-koeln.de
Salle Kroonenberg (Nl) s.b.kroonenberg@mp.tudelft.nl
Ian Lambert (Australia) Ian.Lambert@ga.gov.au
John LaBrecque (USA) jlabrecq@hq.nasa.gov
Brian Marker (UK) brian@amarker.freeserve.co.uk
Cathleen May (USA) cathleen.may@il.proquest.com
Peadar McArdle (Ire) Peadar.McArdle@gsi.ie
Bruno Messerli (Swiss) bmesserli@bluewin.ch
Victor Mocanu (Rom) mocanu@gg.unibuc.ro
Sospeter Muhongo (Tan) muhongo@udsm.ac.tz
Vince Neall (NZ) V.E.Neall@massey.ac.nz
Edmund Nickless (UK) edmund.nickless@geolsoc.org.uk
Stephen Nortcliff (UK) iuss@reading.ac.uk
Imasiku Nyambe (Zam) nyambes@pop3.zamtel.zm
Victor Osipov (Rus) direct@geoenv.ru
Joy Pereira (Mal) joy@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my
Tony Reedman (UK) antony@areedman.wanadoo.co.uk
Yoram Rubin (Isr) rubin@ce.berkeley.edu
Tadashi Sato (Jap) sato-tad@fgi.or.jp
Henk Schalke (Net) henkscha@worldonline.nl
Gabriella Schneider (Nam)   gschneider@mme.gov.na
Olle Selinus (Swe) olle.selinus@home.se
Uri Shamir (Israel) shamir@techunix.technion.ac.il
Deborah Shields (USA) dshields@lamar.colostate.edu
Roy Shlemon (USA) rshlemon@jps.net
Richard Sinding-Larsen (No)  richard.sinding-larsen@ntnu.no
Fritz Steininger (Ger) Fritz.Steininger@senckenberg.de
Wilhelm Struckmeier (Ger) w.struckmeier@bgr.de
Kazue Tazaki (Jap) kazuet@kenroku.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Jim Teller (Cnd) tellerjt@MS.umanitoba.ca
Stephen Testa (USA) stesta@goldrush.com
Jose Centeno (USA) Jose.A.Centeno@us.army.mil


Board

Science Programme Committee (SPC)

Outreach Programme Committee (OPC)

Development Committee

Founding partners

International Partners

Associate partners

Sponsors

Senior Advisers

Goodwill Ambassadors

Patrons

Secretariat